Buy Now



(MP3 or CD w/full color jacket and free 1" button)

CD Baby 

(MP3 or CD w/full color jacket)

iTunes   (MP3)

Amazon   (MP3)







All songs written and performed by Caitlin Glennon - guitars, synths, vocals. Production by Svend Nielsen and Caitlin Glennon. Harland Burkhart - drums on track 1. Svend Nielsen - drums on tracks 2-6, 8 & 10, bass on track 6, backing vocals on track 1.


Recorded and mixed by Svend Nielsen at Mathphobia and The Alamo (special thanks to the Burkharts). Mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx. Album art and design by Jamie Lee.


 & © 2012 Caitlin Glennon. All rights reserved.